Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Suhail Salem, MD -  - Gastroenterology

Suhail Salem, MD

Gastroenterology located in Northridge, CA & Encino, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
52 total reviews

Suhail Salem, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suhail Salem, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr. Eshaghian was very professional his staff was super friendly and efficient. His scheduler Leslie helped me with all my appointments. This office is very knowledgeable and easy to talk with
Gino S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
For all to read, I must emphatically state that the office of Dr. Alan Naim has not only the most knowledgeable staff but the most caring staff as well. Leslie literally took the amount of time necessary for me to fully understand what the pre-op home prep procedure needed for me to give Dr. Naim the best or clearest of results during my colonoscopy. I'm very appreciative of Leslie for taking that time & I strongly recommend any & everyone to use this incredible office for their Gastro needs. Thanks & regards, Gino Spetalny
Rolando M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Great knowledgeable doctor with excellent bed-side manner. LESLIE his med.assist/procedure scheduler, is Fantastic. Leslie was extremely helpful and did a great job communicating with me, before & after the procedure (she truly cares). Dr.Eshagian and Leslie are quite the perfect team!!
Mahnaz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Excellent, caring, honest and knowledgeable doctor.
Elena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr Salem is a wonderful caring Dr. He explains everything in great detail and is very professional and thorough. I highly recommend him.
Guiragos M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr. Took his time, to explain all questions in a very professional way.
Teddy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
When I was in Northridge Hospital in May, 2023, Dr. Naim was one of the specialists taking care of me. I had couple of follow up visits with him. I had a very good experince with Dr. Naim. He is very good and care doctor. He takes time to discuss my health issues and advise me how to take of myself. He is since and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Nami to anyone who needs to see a gastroenterologist.
Barbara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr Salem and his office staff were professional and efficient. He spent a good amount of time with me and answered all of my questions openly and with knowledge/thoughtfullness. I am very grateful to now have him as one of my physicians.
Jelestra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Amazing the doctor and the staff are very nice
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
The doctor was very informative, addressed all my questions about the upcoming procedure and put me at ease. I would recommend him .
Matt H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr. Eshaghian was friendly and professional throughout the entire procedure. Thanks.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Went in for colonoscopy and endoscopy. I was given a choice of meds and I chose the pills. When it was time to get the procedure it was very professional and humane. It was over and went very smoothly. I'm 76 yrs and have had procedures in the past. This was on par with the best
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very pleased with the Staff and Dr Salems professional and caring manner. Dr Salem exhibits true concern and listens carefully. I will definitely recommend the practice to others.
Nubar / Vosguine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Excellent Doctor, Excellent Staff. We love them!!! Very Professional, and very Human approach. Thank you!!!
Yesica E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr.Salem is such a Caring Dr.So kind,friendly and professional . Where as other MD's won't even talk to you Dr.Salem talks to his patients and that means so much! THANK YOU.
Maryann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent Dr excellent staff!
Orlando M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
All the staff is very professional Doctor with amazing knowledge
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Aways an excellent experience when I see Doctor Salem.He is thorough in explaining all the problems and solutions for my particular problems and the staff is always very friendly and helpful!!!!!Excellent office that I would recommend for any one with Gastroenterolgy problems!!!!
Raymonde E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Very nice doctor and took the time to explain and was very satisfy. I am very happy to have a good replacement. I appreciate him very much.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr Salem is extremely professional. He did not rush me and answered all my questions. He wants the upmost health for his patients. Wonderful doctor!