Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Suhail Salem, MD -  - Gastroenterology

Suhail Salem, MD

Gastroenterology located in Northridge, CA & Encino, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
52 total reviews

Suhail Salem, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suhail Salem, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. is really easy to talk to and listens well :)
Gregorio H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Great doctor I would recommend to others My dauther works for lakeside was working in the gastrointestinal dept when it was close and most patient were sent to Dr Salem she told us you are one of the best ..
Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Good information and answered my question
Arlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Salem is very knowledgeable, helpful and kind. I am very happy with him as my doctor.
Helen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Perfect. All questiions were answered and Dr Salem took his time to listen.
Antoinette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Salem does not rush through the appointment and takes time to explain and also encourages questions.
Basilio V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Receptionist is personable she knows who we. The doctor a good has bedside manner. Takes his time w us.
Soledad G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Very clean, quiet and friendly. Dr answer all questions patiently
Pamela U.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr salem is amazing. He has taken great car of my husband and myself
Dale B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Everybody in the office was kind and extremely professional. Doctor Salem took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. I would recommend his office to anybody.
Alyssa Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
I was done with the appointment in about half an hour. I felt like I was being heard and was happy with the course of action taken.
Rigoberto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Very pleasant experience, Dr. Salem is a very good doctor, very thorough and careful, will not rush when he is with the patient. Very professional, highly recommend his service.
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Salem is very professional and a nice person, he is thorough and asks many questions in order to be able to diagnose and give the right treatment and we specially liked that he doesn’t rush when he is with a patient. Front desk person very professional as well, nice and helpful
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Salem is the best, he cares for his patients
Laura S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Very profesional kind will recommend to my family
Jeom K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
It was very professional. Thank you so much!!
Maria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Salem is always attentive and with the heart of listening,very gentle and caring doctor.
Haroutyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Great
Muran S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Salem he’s Awesome!! He’s currently providing care for My mother whose 87 years old, with GI problem. He was so sweet listing to her explaining her issues. She usually doesn’t like Dr. But Dr Salem got a hug from her at end of the visit. He’s very high on my list and I fully recommend him.
Mickey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Salem was thorough and professional. He took the time to be certain I understood the tests he ordered and my care was coordinated with other medical providers.